Unity Church of Mississauga is a place of community and connection.  Our Sunday celebration services are joyful and empowering, with music that lifts your spirit, meditation that opens your heart, and a positive lesson that you learn from.

Jesus is our teacher and way-shower, and we believe the Truth that He taught - "The kingdom is within" each one of us.  We also believe that all paths lead to one God, and so welcome and honour you, whatever path you are on.


Donate through our Church


Life is an Inner Journey - Come Travel with Us

Unity offers practical spiritual teaching that empowers abundant living to help people live healthy, prosperous and meaningful lives.

Core Values

Led by Spirit, Love, Transformation, Service, and Acceptance.

Our Vision

A world powerfully transformed through the growing movement of shared spiritual awakening.

Mission

We are a vibrant, inclusive community empowering transformation through grateful service to an awakening world.


Wednesdays

    ● Wednesday, Jan. 23
    ● Wednesday, Jan. 30
    ● Wednesday, Feb. 6
    ● Wednesday, Feb. 13
    ● Wednesday, Feb. 20
    ● Wednesday, Feb. 27

  ( 7:00pm - )

    WEDNESDAY EVENING CLASSES WITH REV. MARY WOOD
  • The Four Spiritual Laws of Prosperity
  • Rev. Mary's Wednesday Evening Classes
    Start: January 23, 2019 at 7:00pm

    “The Four Spiritual Laws of Prosperity”
    By Edwene Gaines

Thursday, Feb. 28, 2019   ( 6:30pm - 8:30pm )
    HELPING PARENTS HEAL
  • Click on the Image below to download our Flyer

    Our group is for Parents and Siblings who have lost a child/sibling to come together and share their family member who has transitioned.  All meetings are confidential and non judgmental.

    We do not promote any organized religious affiliations nor is that the basis of our meetings.

    We do allow a forum to speak about Spirituality and the afterlife as some families treat this as taboo and we want to provide a safe space for this. We may also have a guest speaker now and then if the interest is there

    Teresa Zernigliaro and Karen Wilson
    Toronto (GTA) Affiliate Co-Leaders

    Website:  www.helpingparentsheal.org
    Facebook:  Helping Parents Heal Toronto (GTA)
    Email:teresa.hphtoronto@hotmail.com
             karen.hphtoronto@hotmail.com

  • More Information ►
Tuesday, Mar. 5, 2019   ( 7:00pm - )
    BOOK STUDY: THE GENTLE ART OF BLESSING BY PIERRE PRADERVAND
  • Halina Kurowska
  • Are you ready for a paradigm shift in your life?

    Are you yearning to experience life in a deeper and more meaningful way?

    Would you like to learn how to heal yourself and your life with the power of a blessing?

    If you answered “yes” to any of these questions then this Book Study is for you!

    You are invited to an in-person Book Study of the wonderful book titled: “The Gentle Art of Blessing: A Simple Practice That Will Transform You and Your World” by Pierre Pradervand.


    Dates: Every 2nd Tuesday for 13 weeks starting at 7:00pm

    1. Tuesday, March 5, 2019
    2. Tuesday, March 19, 2019
    3. Tuesday, April 2, 2019
    4. Tuesday, April 16, 2019
    5. Tuesday, April 30, 2019
    6. Tuesday, May 14, 2019
    7. Tuesday, May 28, 2019
    8. Tuesday, June 11, 2019
    9. Tuesday, June 25, 2019
    10. Tuesday, July 9, 2019
    11. Tuesday, July 23, 2019
    12. Tuesday, August 6, 2019
    13. Tuesday, August 20, 2019

    For More Information go to
     https://www.facebook.com/events/1926048440851205/?event_time_id=1926048447517871

Sunday, Mar. 24, 2019   ( 12 Noon - )
    Annual General Meeting

Copyright 2002-2019 - All rights reserved.

www.UnityOfMississauga.com

Website by Webbit-CMS.com